Our Team

It takes a team with a passion for helping others, along with the skill and talents to make an operation such as Dress for Success Cincinnati work effectively and successfully, fulfilling the mission of the organization.

Lisa Nolan

Executive Director

513.322.1784
lnolan@dfscincy.org

Tracey Zwick

Operations Director

513.322.1793
tzwick@dfscincy.org

Kate Black

Styling Services Manager

513.322.1785
kblack@dfscincy.org

Dr. Angela Rivers-Harper

Programs Director

513.322.1787
ariversharper@dfscincy.org

Courtney Shannon

Volunteer Manager

513.322.1792
cshannon@dfscincy.org

Sam Parker

Marketing & Communications Specialist

513.322.1786
sparker@dfscincy.org

Cynthia Watts

Inventory Coordinator

513.322.1794
cwatts@dfscincy.org