Our Team

It takes a team with a passion for helping others, along with the skill and talents to make an operation such as Dress for Success Cincinnati work effectively and successfully, fulfilling the mission of the organization.

Kate Black

Styling Services Manager

513.322.1785
kblack@dfscincy.org

Domonique Broomfield

Peer Mentor

513.500.2381
dbroomfield@dfscincy.org

Megan Goins

Marketing & Communication Specialist

513.322.1786
mgoins@dfscincy.org

Alexandria Morton-Green

Development Director

513.322.1789
amorton-green@dfscincy.org

Ann Margolis

Portaluca Boutique Manager

513.322.1782
amargolis@dfscincy.org

Lisa Nolan

Executive Director

513.322.1784
lnolan@dfscincy.org

Dr. Angela Rivers-Harper

Programs Director

513.322.1787
ariversharper@dfscincy.org

Courtney Shannon

Volunteer Manager

513.322.1792
cshannon@dfscincy.org

Missy Walters

Styling Coordinator - The Care Center

513.334.4228
mwalters@dfscincy.org

Cynthia Watts

Inventory Coordinator

513.322.1794
cwatts@dfscincy.org

Tracey Zwick

Operations Director

513.322.1793
tzwick@dfscincy.org